About me:

48 year old Male from Nairobi, Kenya
Hi, I’m Tommy,

I appreciate you taking the time to learn about me and read my profile. Currently, I’m based in Nairobi but am willing to travel anywhere in Kenya and around the world with a little notice.

My orientation is 100% heterosexual and enjoy the company of women only. As an open-minded gentleman, I can assure total discretion.

I understand you have many choices for guys and I would enjoy the opportunity to share with you how I can make our time together not only memorable but nothing short of spectacular.

I’m a business traveler, so I have plenty of flexibility when it comes to meeting people. Whether it’s an intimate dinner and conversation or getting lost on the beach, my total focus will be on you and ensuring you have a remarkable time.

I hold an MBA and graduate studies in International Trade from a top University in the United Kingdom. I love traveling and learning about new cultures and experiences. I’ve been to most of the islands in the Caribbean, Eastern and Western Mexico, Canada, parts of South America, and Western Europe.

I lead a healthy lifestyle lifting weights and working out at the gym. I enjoy cooking, going to concerts, the beach, travel, wine, fine restaurants, shopping, movies, Netflix, dancing, and more. I always strive to grow both outside and in.

Whether we go to a black-tie event or relax at the movies, I can adapt to almost any situation. I love animals and actively donate to various animal-focused charities.

I’m easygoing and understand reaching out to me may be new and daunting. Please understand I enjoy meeting new people and encourage you to ask me questions or even set up a quick informal call together.

Possible things we can do, as examples:

💕 Dinner and relaxation at a wonderful restaurant
💕 Day spa or even a trip somewhere fun
💕 Business or work event companionship
💕 Theater, show, or movies
💕 Dancing at a top nightclub
💕 Wine Bar or wine tasting special event
💕 Personal training sessions for goal achieving
💕 Walk or carriage ride in a leafy suburb
💕 Cycling in town or in upcountry
💕 Theme Parties within the city (charitable or non)
💕 Netflix, cinemas, movies together
💕 Shopping day with lunch and spa

The ideas are endless! My entire focus will always be on making sure you are having a wonderful time. Please do not hesitate to contact me to discuss how we can spend time together.
0 reviews
AvailabilityIncall, Outcall
Hair lengthShort

Contact info:

You need to register or login to be able to see the contact information or send a message to this companion.
You need to register or login to be able to post a review

Escorts . Sugar Dads . Sugar Moms . Guys4Hire . How it Works . Goodies . Etiquette . Testimonials . Faqs . Terms . Privacy

Penzi Tamu 速 is an adult site that serves members with diverse and varied interests.

© Penzi Tamu 2023 . Theme by Mingle3